ADMISSIONS

We regret to inform you there are no available places for KG1-Year 4, unfortunately we are not accepting students on the wait list, as this is full also. From Year 5 -Year 10 applications may be made for places subject to the school entry procedures. Applicants for Year 12 need to apply after the issue of the GCSE/IGCSE examination results in August and entry will be dependent on these.

Please refer to the admissions page on this website for procedures. This can be found in the registration section.

 

EXAMINATION RESULTS

GCE AS/A2 results are available on Thursday 17th August 2017

GCSE/IGCSE results are available on Thursday 24th August 2017

All students have on line access via Results Plus. Authenticated copies are available from the School Office from 09.00 am on the above dates.

 

CONGRATULATIONS TO HIGH ACHIEVERS IN GCE ADVANCED LEVEL EXAMINATIONS

Fujairah Private Academy commends the success of Naray in the June 2017 GCE A2 examinations having achieved:  Biology A*    Chemistry A     Physics A      Mathematics A

Naray is a former Head Girl and a stalwart of our community she will now be leaving to study for a degree in medicine in Europe.

The top scorers of the Year 12 students were:

Dimitra-Nofa with GCE A2 Greek A and GCE AS level Economics A  French A

Raiaan with GCE AS level Biology A  Chemistry A  Physics A  Mathematics B

Ahmed Abdulla GCE AS level  Mathematics A  Physics A  Chemistry A

Our congratulations to these students and all the others that were successful in these examinations. Well done.

 

 

Calendar

WINTER TERM 2017
Sunday 13th August-School office opens 08:30 AM
Thursday 31 August -Monday 4 September Arafat Day &
 Eid Al Adha* TBA
Sunday 10 September -Students return
Thursday 21 September  Al Hjra(Islamic New Year)*TBA
Thursday 30th November Birthday of The Prophet(PBUH)* TBA
Thursday 30th November Commemoration Day
Saturday 2nd December National Day* holiday dates TBA
Thursday 14  December 2017-Term finishes
 
SPRING TERM 2018
 
Sunday 14 January 2018-Students return MOE
Thursday 22 March 2018 -last day term
 
SUMMER TERM 2018
Sunday 8  April 2018-Summer Term starts
Friday 13th  April 2018 -Lailat Al Israa Wa Al Miraj*
Wednesday 16 May 2018 -First Day Holy Month of Ramadhan*
Eid Al Fitr Thursday 15  June - Sunday 17th June TBA
 
Thursday 5 July 2018-Last day term students
Students in school
 
 
Holiday 
* Holiday dates provisional until confirmed by government